skip navigation

Burnsville Fire

Regular Season 2015

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Stegmans Old Boys FC

1

Burnsville Fire

0

Sunday May 17, 2015

WB Burn

2

Burnsville Fire

0

Tuesday May 19, 2015

Lions FC

3

Burnsville Fire

1

Tuesday May 26, 2015

Burnsville Fire

1

Rock City FC

4

Sunday May 31, 2015

Burnsville Fire

2

Alloy BC

5

Tuesday June 02, 2015

Internacional

2

Burnsville Fire

2

Tuesday June 09, 2015

Inferno Rebels

1

Burnsville Fire

4

Tuesday June 16, 2015

Burnsville Fire

0

Stegmans Old Boys FC

3

Tuesday June 23, 2015

Burnsville Fire

2

Inferno Rebels

2

Sunday June 28, 2015

Alloy BC

1

Burnsville Fire

2

Tuesday June 30, 2015

Burnsville Fire

1

Nickelback Rulez

5

Tuesday July 14, 2015

Rock City FC

0

Burnsville Fire

4

Tuesday July 21, 2015

Burnsville Fire

1

Lions FC

4

Sunday July 26, 2015

Burnsville Fire

0

Internacional

6

Thursday July 30, 2015

Burnsville Fire

3

WB Burn

3

Tuesday August 04, 2015

Nickelback Rulez

2

Burnsville Fire

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue May 5
L
Red Oak Park
FINAL
Sun May 17
L
Red Oak Park
FINAL
Tue May 19
L
Red Oak Park
FINAL
Tue May 26
L
FINAL
Sun May 31
L
FINAL
Tue Jun 2
T
Red Oak Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 9
W
Red Oak Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 16
L
FINAL
Tue Jun 23
T
FINAL
Sun Jun 28
W
Red Oak Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 30
L
FINAL
Tue Jul 14
W
Red Oak Park
FINAL
Tue Jul 21
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 26
L
FINAL
Thu Jul 30
T
FINAL
Tue Aug 4
L
Red Oak Park
FINAL