skip navigation

Dynamo FC

Regular Season 2019

Sunday May 05, 2019

Dynamo FC

2

VSLT FC

1

Tuesday May 14, 2019

FC Shango

3

Dynamo FC

3

Sunday May 19, 2019

Maple BUMS

Dynamo FC

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Dynamo FC

Maple BUMS

Sunday June 02, 2019

Dynamo FC

Dukes

Tuesday June 04, 2019

Scorpion Strikers FC

Dynamo FC

Saturday June 08, 2019

Haaka

Dynamo FC

Sunday June 09, 2019

Force FC

Dynamo FC

Tuesday June 11, 2019

Keliix

Dynamo FC

Tuesday June 18, 2019

Lions FC

Dynamo FC

Tuesday June 25, 2019

VSLT FC

Dynamo FC

Sunday June 30, 2019

Wolverines FC

Dynamo FC

Tuesday July 09, 2019

Dynamo FC

FC Shango

Sunday July 14, 2019

Lewis Dragons

Dynamo FC

Tuesday July 16, 2019

Dynamo FC

Keliix

Sunday July 21, 2019

Dynamo FC

Lions FC

Tuesday July 23, 2019

Dukes

Dynamo FC

Sunday July 28, 2019

Dynamo FC

Lewis Dragons

Thursday August 01, 2019

Dynamo FC

Wolverines FC

Sunday August 04, 2019

Dynamo FC

Scorpion Strikers FC

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Game094D2S19 Sun May 5
W
FINAL
Game105D2S19 Tue May 14
T
FINAL
Game106D2S19 Sun May 19 - Postponed
Game113D2S19 Tue May 28 -
TBD Bums
6:30 PM CDT
Game121D2S19 Sun Jun 2 -
@ Dukes
2:00 PM CDT
Game126D2S19 Tue Jun 4 - 7:30 PM CDT
CUP GAME #13 Sat Jun 8 - 5:00 PM CDT
CUP GAME #18 Sun Jun 9 - 2:45 PM CDT
Game129D2S19 Tue Jun 11 - 7:30 PM CDT
Game136D2S19 Tue Jun 18 - 8:30 PM CDT
Game141D2S19 Tue Jun 25 - 7:30 PM CDT
Game145D2S19 Sun Jun 30 - 5:00 PM CDT
Game147D2S19 Tue Jul 9 - 8:30 PM CDT
Game154D2S19 Sun Jul 14 - 5:30 PM CDT
Game159D2S19 Tue Jul 16 -
@ Keliix
8:30 PM CDT
Game162D2S19 Sun Jul 21 - 6:30 PM CDT
Game167D2S19 Tue Jul 23 - 7:30 PM CDT
Game108D2S19 Sun Jul 28 - 4:00 PM CDT
Game098D2S19 Thu Aug 1 - 8:15 PM CDT
Game168D2S19 Sun Aug 4 - 4:00 PM CDT