skip navigation

Lions FC

Regular Season 2015

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Lions FC

1

Stegmans Old Boys FC

0

Tuesday May 19, 2015

Lions FC

3

Burnsville Fire

1

Sunday May 31, 2015

Lions FC

0

Inferno Rebels

1

Tuesday June 02, 2015

Lions FC

1

WB Burn

0

Tuesday June 09, 2015

Rock City FC

1

Lions FC

9

Tuesday June 16, 2015

Lions FC

1

Internacional

1

Tuesday June 23, 2015

Alloy BC

0

Lions FC

3

Sunday June 28, 2015

Nickelback Rulez

1

Lions FC

5

Tuesday July 07, 2015

Lions FC

2

Nickelback Rulez

1

Tuesday July 14, 2015

WB Burn

0

Lions FC

1

Sunday July 19, 2015

Stegmans Old Boys FC

2

Lions FC

2

Tuesday July 21, 2015

Burnsville Fire

1

Lions FC

4

Sunday July 26, 2015

Lions FC

4

Rock City FC

1

Tuesday July 28, 2015

Internacional

3

Lions FC

2

Sunday August 02, 2015

Inferno Rebels

0

Lions FC

4

Tuesday August 04, 2015

Lions FC

3

Alloy BC

2