skip navigation

Inferno Rebels

Regular Season 2015

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Inferno Rebels

1

Rock City FC

3

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Internacional

1

Inferno Rebels

0

Sunday May 17, 2015

Inferno Rebels

3

Alloy BC

6

Tuesday May 19, 2015

Inferno Rebels

3

WB Burn

2

Tuesday May 26, 2015

Nickelback Rulez

2

Inferno Rebels

2

Sunday May 31, 2015

Lions FC

0

Inferno Rebels

1

Tuesday June 02, 2015

Inferno Rebels

1

Stegmans Old Boys FC

1

Tuesday June 09, 2015

Inferno Rebels

1

Burnsville Fire

4

Thursday June 18, 2015

WB Burn

2

Inferno Rebels

2

Tuesday June 23, 2015

Burnsville Fire

2

Inferno Rebels

2

Tuesday June 30, 2015

Rock City FC

0

Inferno Rebels

3

Tuesday July 07, 2015

Inferno Rebels

2

Internacional

5

Sunday July 12, 2015

Alloy BC

1

Inferno Rebels

6

Tuesday July 14, 2015

Inferno Rebels

0

Nickelback Rulez

3

Sunday August 02, 2015

Inferno Rebels

0

Lions FC

4

Tuesday August 04, 2015

Stegmans Old Boys FC

2

Inferno Rebels

2