skip navigation

Cardinals

Regular Season 2015

Thursday May 07, 2015

Cardinals

2

Scorpion Strikers FC

1

Thursday May 14, 2015

Cardinals

3

Wolverines FC

0

Sunday May 17, 2015

Stegman's 1977

0

Cardinals

0

Thursday May 21, 2015

Cardinals

2

Inferno 95

0

Thursday May 28, 2015

Cougars

1

Cardinals

3

Sunday May 31, 2015

Keliix

0

Cardinals

0

Thursday June 04, 2015

Cardinals

4

Andover

0

Thursday June 11, 2015

Cardinals

3

Fire SC

0

Sunday June 14, 2015

Inferno 98

0

Cardinals

6

Sunday June 28, 2015

Scorpion Strikers FC

0

Cardinals

1

Thursday July 09, 2015

Cardinals

1

Stegman's 1977

0

Sunday July 12, 2015

Inferno 95

1

Cardinals

0

Thursday July 16, 2015

Andover

0

Cardinals

4

Sunday July 19, 2015

Cardinals

1

Keliix

0

Thursday July 23, 2015

Cardinals

2

Cougars

0

Sunday July 26, 2015

Fire SC

0

Cardinals

1

Thursday July 30, 2015

Cardinals

4

Inferno 98

0