skip navigation

Stegman’s Old Boys FC

Regular Season 2015

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Stegman’s Old Boys FC

1

Burnsville Fire

0

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Lions FC

1

Stegman’s Old Boys FC

0

Sunday May 17, 2015

Rock City FC

0

Stegman’s Old Boys FC

2

Tuesday May 19, 2015

VSLT FC

2

Stegman’s Old Boys FC

1

Tuesday June 02, 2015

Inferno Rebels

1

Stegman’s Old Boys FC

1

Saturday June 06, 2015

Woodbury Ball Handlers FC

0

Stegman’s Old Boys FC

14

Sunday June 07, 2015

CR United

0

Stegman’s Old Boys FC

2

Tuesday June 09, 2015

Stegman’s Old Boys FC

3

WB Burn

1

Sunday June 14, 2015

Stegman’s Old Boys FC

2

CR United

1

Tuesday June 16, 2015

Burnsville Fire

0

Stegman’s Old Boys FC

3

Saturday June 20, 2015

FC Shango

4

Stegman’s Old Boys FC

1

Sunday June 28, 2015

Stegman’s Old Boys FC

1

Rock City FC

1

Thursday July 16, 2015

Stegman’s Old Boys FC

1

VSLT FC

2

Sunday July 19, 2015

Stegman’s Old Boys FC

2

Lions FC

2

Tuesday July 21, 2015

CR United

1

Stegman’s Old Boys FC

1

Sunday July 26, 2015

Nickelback Rulez

2

Stegman’s Old Boys FC

6

Tuesday August 04, 2015

Stegman’s Old Boys FC

2

Inferno Rebels

2

Sunday August 09, 2015

Stegman’s Old Boys FC

1

Nickelback Rulez

2

Tuesday August 11, 2015

WB Burn

2

Stegman’s Old Boys FC

2